为什么选择我们?

  • 透明度
  • 专业
  • 技术
我们是一家专业生产PVC-U塑钢门窗及全套配件的企业。我们的主要产品有80/73三轨滑动系列,60二轨滑动系列和平开系列产品; 33/42/48豪华平开系列门窗。
我们所有的产品均采用环保材料制成,符合GB / T8814-2004和BS 7413-2002标准,并且在工厂中也经过严格的质量控制检查,我们的产品具有防火,阻燃,低烟等诸多优点。密度大,密封性能好。我们可以保证我们50年的稳定质量。
这是中国非常著名的品牌,我们在国内市场拥有稳定的客户。随着客户范围的扩大,我们已将产品出口到加拿大,日本,菲律宾,越南和南非。我们期待着您的合作。
我们的常规颜色是黑胡桃木,橡木,zelkova,黑绿色,白色和许多其他颜色。我们很高兴根据您的颜色要求提供产品。
Image

关于我们公司

我们专业生产PVC-U塑料钢门和窗户,并配有全套配件。

超过50年的经验

我们所有的产品均采用环保材料制成,符合GB / T8814-2004和BS 7413-2002标准,并且在工厂中也经过严格的质量控制检查,我们的产品具有防火,阻燃,低烟等诸多优点。密度大,密封性能好。我们可以保证我们50年的稳定质量。

卓越的技术

我们的主要产品有80/73三轨滑动系列,60二轨滑动系列和平开系列产品; 33/42/48豪华平开系列门窗。此外,我们可以制作柜台样品,并根据客户的样品生产。

广阔的市场

这是中国非常著名的品牌,我们在国内市场拥有稳定的客户。随着客户范围的扩大,我们已将产品出口到加拿大,日本,菲律宾,越南和南非。

配件齐全

我们的主要产品有80/73三轨滑动系列,60二轨滑动系列和平开系列产品; 33/42/48豪华平开系列门窗。

质量保证

我们所有的产品均采用环保材料制成,符合GB / T8814-2004和BS 7413-2002标准,并且在工厂中也有严格的质量控制检查。

风格丰富

我们的常规颜色是阳极氧化银白,古铜色,黑色,粉末喷涂白色,黑色,灰色以及任何定制的颜色。

寻找铝合作伙伴?请联系我们!

公司新闻

WHY CHOOSE US ?

  • TRANSPARENCY
  • VALUE
  • EXPERTISE
  • TECHNOLOGY
We are specializing in producing PVC-U plastic-steel doors and windows, with a full set of fittings. Our main products are 80/73 three-rail sliding series, 60 two-rail sliding series and casement series products; and 33/42/48 luxurious casement series doors and windows.
All our products are made of environmentally-friendly materials, complying with GB/T8814-2004 & BS 7413-2002 standards and we also have strict QC checking in plant.Our products have many advantages, such as fireproof and fire retardant features, low smoke density, and good sealing performance. We can guarantee our stable quality for 50 years.
 
It's a very famous brand in China, and we have steady customers in domestic market. With the expansion of our customer range, we have exported our products to Canada, Japan, the Philippines, Vietnam and South Africa. We look forward to your cooperation. 
 
We are a professional manufacturer of PVC-U plastic steel doors and windows and a full set of accessories. Our main products are 80/73 three-track sliding series, 60 two-track sliding series and flat open series products; 33/42/48 luxury casement series doors and windows.
 
Image

ABOUT OUR COMPANY

We are specializing in producing PVC-U plastic-steel doors and windows, with a full set of fittings.

Over 50 Years Experience

All our products are made of environmentally-friendly materials, complying with GB/T8814-2004 & BS 7413-2002 standards and we also have strict QC checking in plant.Our products have many advantages, such as fireproof and fire retardant features, low smoke density, and good sealing performance. We can guarantee our stable quality for 50 years.

Superior technology

Our main products are 80/73 three-rail sliding series, 60 two-rail sliding series and casement series products; and 33/42/48 luxurious casement series doors and windows. Moreover, we can make counter samples and produce according to clients' samples.

Broad market

It's a very famous brand in China, and we have steady customers in domestic market. With the expansion of our customer range, we have exported our products to Canada, Japan, the Philippines, Vietnam and South Africa.

Complete accessories

Our main products are 80/73 three-rail sliding series, 60 two-rail sliding series and casement series products; and 33/42/48 luxurious casement series doors and windows.

quality assurance

All our products are made of environmentally-friendly materials, complying with GB/T8814-2004 & BS 7413-2002 standards and we also have strict QC checking in plant.

Rich in style

Our regular colors are Anodizing silver,bronze,black ,powder coated white ,black ,grey and any color customized.

Looking for an aluminium partner? Please contact us!

COMPANY NEWS