全铝乘用车铝型材

设计全铝结构的困难在于如何满足诸如整车的刚度和强度等性能指标的要求,同时要实现轻量化,形成轻质铝合金结构框架,实现轻量化。与钢结构相比最多可减少20%。同时,要满足整车的性能要求。


对于铝型材乘用车,底盘结构必须满足整车的抗弯刚度和扭转刚度以及车辆的疲劳疲劳试验要求,以确保乘客安全。特别地,铝被用作车身的结构部件,涉及金属接合技术和深冲技术,并且技术难度相对较高。现在,使用铝作为底盘结构对技术提出了更高的要求。
日益严格的排放标准对汽车制造商提出了更高的要求,并为开发轻型汽车材料提供了机会。铝合金以其优越的强度,轻巧的特性,灵活的设计,高的耐腐蚀性和高的回收率而被许多公交公司和公交公司公认为是新能源公交的首选。
乘用车的轻量化是一个集设计,制造和材料技术于一体的系统工程。从设计开始,忠旺就注重结构优化,不断进行材料测试和工艺评估,最终为生产全铝乘用车提供性能更好的铝合金材料。

但是,全铝乘用车具有传统钢制车身无法比拟的优势,这也大大提高了车身加工工艺的难度。忠旺严格按照高铁焊接标准控制乘用车的准确性和安全性,以确保乘用车的准确性和安全性。车身的精度高于钢质车,并且可以更好地实现轻量化目标。

All aluminum passenger car aluminum profiles

The difficulty in designing the all-aluminum structure lies in how to meet the requirements of performance indexes such as rigidity and strength of the whole vehicle, and at the same time realize light weight, form a lightweight aluminum alloy structural frame, and realize a weight reduction of up to 20% compared with the steel structure. At the same time, to meet the performance requirements of the entire vehicle.


For passenger cars with aluminum profiles, the chassis structure must meet the requirements of bending rigidity and torsional rigidity of the whole vehicle as well as fatigue fatigue test of the vehicle to ensure passenger safety. In particular, aluminum is used as a structural part of the body, involving metal joining technology and deep drawing technology, and the technical difficulty is relatively high. Now, the use of aluminum as the chassis structure puts higher demands on the technology.
Increasingly stringent emission standards have placed higher demands on automakers and provided opportunities for the development of lightweight automotive materials. Aluminum alloy is recognized by many bus companies and bus companies as the first choice for new energy buses due to its superior strength, lightweight characteristics, flexible design, high corrosion resistance and high recycling rate.
The lightweight of passenger cars is a systematic project integrating design, manufacturing and material technology. From the beginning of the design, Zhongwang paid attention to structural optimization, continuously carried out material testing and process evaluation, and finally provided aluminum alloy materials with better performance to manufacture all-aluminum passenger cars.All aluminum passenger car aluminum profiles

However, the all-aluminum passenger car has the advantages that the traditional steel body can't match, and it also means that it has significantly improved the difficulty of the body machining process. Zhongwang strictly controls the accuracy and safety of the passenger car with the high-speed rail welding standard to ensure the accuracy and safety of the passenger car. The accuracy of the car body is higher than that of the steel car, and the light weight target is better achieved.